Couples, Profile Pics, Facebook shared profile etc.

Maybe I am just bitter about being single too long.
But, when I see a person put their Facebook profile pic of one with their significant other…
It PISSES me off. AHAHAHHA.
Okay, not “piss” I don’t really have repressed anger THAT hard.
It’s just funny because all I seem to be able to do these days is see someone’s insecurity.
It’s because I’ve solved virtually ALL of my insecurities I’ve carried as baggage my whole life.
Because I can see myself clearly now, others are like total open books, books that I can skim thru like a Maxim Magazine.
Maxims are pretty easy to read.
You know that you’re gonna find that picture where people compete for the best “quote.”
That’s usually all that I looked forward to…

So when I see a “couple pic” on Facebook
Insecurities abound run thru my mind
I’m thinking….

Where’s your identity?
Who were you before, the relationship?
Are you not an individual first?
Are you defined by him? by her?

I see TOO MUCH attachment to THE RELATIONSHIP.

I see that the other person is insecure.

I see that you are both bound by your insecurity, yours and the others passive aggressive controlling nature… the need for PDA to prove your love to each other.

A purely healthy relationship will not require superficial displays of love from the other… like telling the whole world “I LOVE YOU ______” at the top of the lungzzz.

Yes, we fucking KNOW you are together. Hah. Get over yourself, yourselves… if there are even selves left. you have MELDED. I don’t even know who i’m talking to or commenting…

psh. you weak pathetic fooools.

Have much to learn, you do.

The wise one has spoken.

OmarDamus.

NostraTing.

Pick one.

It matters not.

Suck my cock.

-Peeeeeeeeeeeace Out

p.s. Yeaaaa you read this far cuz you juzzz cannot get enuff of me. My blog is back in action and it’s like a bulldozer for your subconscious, I know ya’ll better than ya’ll know yourself.

 

Leave a Reply

